Our Mission

We are committed to promoting sound and ethical business practices

in the mortgage banking industry



You

Provide a forum to grow and mature in your careers through communication and social interaction amongst peers


Us

Providing a powerful and responsible presence in Virginia’s legislative arena; educating its members in the most up-to-date practices and methods


Results

Enabling mortgage bankers to succeed and assist homeowners in the purchase and refinance transactions on residential real estate


Meet the NOVAMBA Board of Directors


PRESIDENT


Margie Blanchard-Rhodes

Virginia Account Manager

Genworth Mortgage Insurance

P: 703-618-4872

Margie.Rhodes@Genworth.com



TREASURER


Ernie Castro

Reverse Mortgage Professional

American Advisors Group

P: 703-447-7036

ecastro@aag.com



VICE PRESIDENT


Michael Ullmann

Senior Loan Officer

First Heritage Mortgage

P: 703-293-6158

mullmann@fhmtg.com




SECRETARY


Scott Ward

President

Potomac Mortgage Advisors LLC

P: 703-406-8200

scott.ward@potomacmortgageadvisors.com



FORMER PRESIDENT


Sumeeth Theruvath

Branch Leader

Movement Mortgage

P: 804-839-8776

sumeeth.theruvath@movement.com



FORMER PRESIDENT


Kevin Darcey

Branch Sales Manager

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage

P: 703-624-7618

Kevin.Darcey@usbank.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software